Key Contacts

SENCO: Mrs V Storey

Safeguarding Officer: Mrs V Storey

Chair of Governors: Mrs C Ashcroft

Careers (CEIAG): Mr S Connell

Senior Leadership Team

Mr S Gray, Headteacher

Mr P Adamson, Deputy Head (Curriculum)

Mr A Procter, Deputy Head (Internal Community)

Mrs A Dailey, Deputy Head (Pedagogy & Practice)

Leave this field blank

Requests for copies

Should you require a paper copy of the information on our website, please contact the school office by phone: 0151 625 2727 or email: where we will take details of your request and provide copies as soon as possible.

Skip to content